Home > Uncategorized > Betrayed Is Heading to Kindle!

Betrayed Is Heading to Kindle!

Betrayed is heading to Kindle!

I confirmed that I DO have the legal right to turn my first book, BETRAYED, into an eBook. Now the work begins! The manuscript needs to be edited and formatted, a new cover will need to be designed, and then it will need to be uploaded to the Kindle store. I’ll keep you posted of the progress. 

Check out the synopsis and reviews! [Click here!]


ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Rosie Cochran

I am a pastor’s wife, former missionary, mother of four great sons, and author of three Christian suspense novels: Betrayed, Identity Revealed, and A Murder Unseen. (Available at: Amazon.com.) I have a passion for God, my family, and writing! If you want to connect with me, join me on Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, and Pinterest.  Interested in updates by email? CLICK HERE!

Have a question? Email Me!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. karenselliott
    August 25, 2012 at 5:31 am

    This is great news! Congratulations.

    • August 25, 2012 at 7:29 am

      Thanks, Karen. Nothing like stating it to commit oneself to a task! A great motivator. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Any thoughts to share? Here's your chance!

