Home > Blogging > It’s All About Readers!

It’s All About Readers!

I wrote a guest post for “Morgen Bailey’s Writing Blog” which was posted today. I based it off of a similar post I wrote for my blog here a few months back, but rewrote it to give tribute to the readers of this world. Where would writers be without readers? We need readers! Click the link below to read the post. While you’re there, check out Morgen’s other posts. She has interviewed many authors, yours truly included. I was Interview #134 and I know she has continued on interviewing authors since then!

Check out:
“It’s All About Readers!”

Categories: Blogging Tags:
  1. October 18, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I have… no.200 coming up in November. I’ll keep going until I run out of willing volunteers or I’ve ‘spoken’ to everyone. 🙂 Thanks again Rosie.

    • October 18, 2011 at 8:12 pm

      We should start calling you the Energizer Bunny of interviews! 🙂

      • October 19, 2011 at 2:54 am

        I definitely need rechargeables this morning 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Any thoughts to share? Here's your chance!

